Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff Directory

Administrators

Greg Cecil, Principal

greg.cecil@hart.kyschools.us
 
Burke "Bo" Chenoweth, Assistant Principal
burke.chenoweth@hart.kyschools.us
 
Tracy Sims, Dean of Students/CIT
tracy.sims@hart.kyschools.us
Guidance Office

Crystal Thompson, Freshman and Sophomore Counselor

crystal.thompson@hart.kyschools.us


Christie Wilcoxson, Junior and Senior Counselor
christie.wilcoxson@hart.kyschools.us
 


Office Staff

Angela Craddock, Bookkeeper
angela.craddock@hart.kyschools.us

 

Lauren Hawks, Registrar 
lauren.hawks@hart.kyschools.us

 

Cassie Thompson, Attendance Clerk

cassie.thompson@hart.kyschools.us 

 

Kelli Thompson, Receptionist

kelli.thompson@hart.kyschools.us

 

Athletics
Jerry Taylor, Athletic Director

jerry.taylor@hart.kyschools.us

Contact Us

Hart County High School
1014 South Dixie Hwy.
Munfordville, KY 42765

View Map & Directions
Phone: 270-524-9341
Fax: 270-524-3251

Stay Connected