Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Current News

Scholarship Page has Been UPDATED - 02/16/2018

Scholarship page has been updated! Click Go button to be redirected.

go

Horse Cave Rotary Club Speech Contest

rotaryThe Horse Cave Rotary Club Speech Contest will be held at the club meeting on Monday, March 5, 2018.  This year’s topic is “Rotary:  Making a Difference”.  The contest is open to high school students grade 9-12.

The prizes will be $100 for first place and $50 for second place.

All entry forms should be submitted to the guidance office by Friday, March 2.

info

Seniors: WKU Orientation Dates!!!

SENIORS:  IF you plan to attend WKU in BOWLING GREEN please register at : https://www.wku.edu/top/reservations.php for one of the following TOP (orientation dates):

Saturday, April 14

Friday, April 20

Saturday, April 28

Friday, May 4

Thursday, June 14

Thursday, June 28

Thursday, July 12

Thursday, July 19

WKU Glasgow Scholarship Give Away!!!

WKU Glasgow will give away 2 $250 scholarships to be drawn between the boys' and girls' district games. Students will need to sign up with their name and phone number during the first game at the WKU Glasgow table. 

ff

WKU Summer Early Entry

early

Summer Early Entry: July 9th – August 9th

Summer Early Entry (SEE) gives students the opportunity to take required coursework before starting at WKU in the fall. 

Developmental Courses are required for any incoming freshman with ACT scores:

  • Below 16 in English
  • Below 20 in Math

With SEE, students get a head start on their college education by completing developmental courses, getting to know other first-year students, engaging with professors, meeting with advisors and learning about student resources to help them succeed.

Learn More!

 

Contact Us

Hart County High School
1014 South Dixie Hwy.
Munfordville, KY 42765

View Map & Directions
Fax: 270-524-3251

Stay Connected