Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Central Office Staff

Hart County Schools Central Office Staff

 

Administrative Staff

 

Ricky D. Line

Superintendent

ricky.line@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2631

 

Wesley Waddle

Assistant Superintendent & Finance Officer

wesley.waddle@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2631

 

Debbie Fowler

Supervisor of Instruction (9-12)

debbie.fowler@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2592

 

Angela Frank

Supervisor of Instruction (Primary – Grade 4)

angela.frank@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2592

 

Nathan Smith

Supervisor of Instruction (Grades 5-8)

nathan.smith@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2631

 

Steve Caven

Director of Pupil Personnel

steve.caven@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2631

 

Chris Russell

Director of Food Service & Technology

chris.russell@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2356

 

Donna Lefevre

Director of Special Education

donna.lefevre@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-9345

 

Daniel Hawkins

Director of Transportation & Maintenance

daniel.hawkins@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-5831

 

Tonya Howard

Director of Federal Programs

tonya.howard@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2631

 

Support Staff

 

Kathy Bradley

Administrative Assistant

kathy.bradley@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-9345

 

Renee Butler

Finance Clerk

renee.butler@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2631

 

Sharon Finkbeiner

Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel

sharon.finkbeiner@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2631

 

Becky King

Administrative Assistant

becky.king@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2631

 

Shirley Locke

Payroll Clerk

shirley.locke@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2631

 

Teresa Lockett

Administrative Assistant

teresa.lockett@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2592

 

Marita Richardson

Administrative Assistant/FRAM Coordinator

marita.richardson@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2356

 

Vickie Sanders

Accounts Payable

vickie.sanders@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2631

 

Shane Butler

 Network Administrator

shane.butler2@hart.kyschools.us

270-524-2631

 

Contact Us

Hart County Schools
25 Quality Street
Munfordville, KY 42765

View Map & Directions
Phone: 270-524-2631

Stay Connected