Open vision bar

SBDM Councils

Each school is assisted in the achievement of student achievement goals through the Site-Based Decision Making Council which consists of the school principal, three teachers, and two parents.  Teachers are elected annually by their peers, and the parent representatives are elected annually by the PTO or largest parent organization serving the school if there is no organized PTO.

Current SBDM Council Members


SBDM Council Bylaws & Policies:

Bonnieville Elementary  Bylaws  Policies
Cub Run Elementary  Bylaws & Policies
Hart County High School  Bylaws  Policies
LeGrande Elementary School  Bylaws  Policies
Memorial Elementary School  Bylaws  Policies
Munfordville Elementary School  Bylaws  Policies