Hart County High School
Hart County High School

Administration and Staff




 
Administrators

Greg Cecil, Principal

greg.cecil@hart.kyschools.us
 
Burke "Bo" Chenoweth, Assistant Principal
burke.chenoweth@hart.kyschools.us

Cheryl Martin, Assistant Principal
cheryl.martin@hart.kyschools.us
 
Tracy Sims, Dean of Students/CIT
tracy.sims@hart.kyschools.us
Guidance Office

Crystal Thompson, Freshman and Sophomore Counselor

crystal.thompson@hart.kyschools.us


Christie Wilcoxson, Junior and Senior Counselor
christie.wilcoxson@hart.kyschools.us
 


Office Staff

Renee Butler, Bookkeeper
renee.butler@hart.kyschools.us

Kim England, Guidance Secretary/Student Records
kim.england@hart.kyschools.us

Cassie Thompson, Attendance Clerk
cassie.thompson@hart.kyschools.us 
 
Kelli Thompson, Receptionist
kelli.thompson@hart.kyschools.us
 
Athletics
Jerry Taylor, Athletic Director

jerry.taylor@hart.kyschools.us