Current News

Kid Friendly Survey
Gear Up Monthly Activities
Elementary Academic Team Competes

Munfordville Elementary Academic Team:

front row: Chase Ragland and Ryan Rutledge

back row: Alexis Cole, Camden King, Clark Rexroat, Shaylyn Avery, and Daniel Bowman. Not pictured Macey Trulock

The team received 3rd place in quick recall and future problem solving.  Individaul winners were as follows:

Written composition: Macey Trulock, 4th place

Arts and Humanities: Clark Rexroat, 5th place

Science: Ryan Rutledge, 4th place

Social Studies: Daniel Bowman, 2nd place

Math: Ryan Rutledge and Shaylyn Avery, tied for 3rd place

ELA: Shaylyn Avery, 1st place


Contact Us

Munfordville Elementary
505 West Union St.
Munfordville, KY 42765

Stay Connected